Work Term Header

Work Term Job Competition Information

Hire UWin button Hiring button Co-op Program Button Work Term Button Recruiting Button Funding Button

 

The Co-op Job Competition for the SUMMER 2020 Work Term

1st Posting: Thursday, January 9, 2020
2nd Posting: Thursday, January 16, 2020
3rd Posting: Thursday, January 23, 2020
4th Posting:  Thursday, January 30, 2020

Interviews to be conducted: January 24 - February 14, 2020
Employer Rankings due: Friday, February 14, 2020 - 4:00 PM
Matches confirmed with employers: Wednesday, February 26, 2020

Second Round of Job Postings will begin:

1st Posting: Thursday, February 27, 2020
2nd Posting: Thursday, March 5, 2020
3rd Posting: Thursday, March 12, 2020
4th Posting: Thursday, March 19, 2020


Interviews to be conducted: ON-GOING
Employer rankings: ON-GOING
Matches announced: ON-GOING

Begins on Thursday, March 26, 2020

 


Submit a job posting online

 

 

Mailing Address:
University of Windsor
Co-operative Education & Workplace Partnerships
401 Sunset Ave., Room #1101 Lambton Tower
Windsor, ON   N9B 3P4
519-253-3000 Ext. 3895 FAX: 519-973-7046
E-Mail: cooped@uwindsor.ca