Work Term Header

Work Term Job Competition Information

Hire UWin button Hiring button Co-op Program Button Work Term Button Recruiting Button Funding Button

 

The Co-op Job Competition for the FALL 2019 Work Term

1st Posting: Thursday, May 9, 2019
2nd Posting: Thursday, May 16, 2019
3rd Posting: Thursday, May 23, 2019

 

Interviews to be conducted: May 17 - June 10, 2019
Employer Rankings due: Monday, June 10, 2019 - 4:00 PM
Matches confirmed with employers: Friday, June 14, 2019

Second Round of Job Postings will begin:

1st Posting: Thursday, June 27, 2019
2nd Posting: Thursday, July 4, 2019
3rd Posting: Thursday, July 11, 2019
4th Posting:  Thursday, July 18, 2019


Interviews to be conducted: ON-GOING
Employer rankings: ON-GOING
Matches announced: ON-GOING

Begins on Thursday, July 25, 2019

 


Submit a job posting online

 

 

Mailing Address:
University of Windsor
Co-operative Education & Workplace Partnerships
401 Sunset Ave., Room #1101 Lambton Tower
Windsor, ON   N9B 3P4
519-253-3000 Ext. 3895 FAX: 519-973-7046
E-Mail: cooped@uwindsor.ca