Staff Directory

Current Contact Information
Office of the Executive Director, Experiential Learning

Reception
(519) 253-3000 ext. 3895
Fax # (519) 973-7046

Tracy Beemer
Career Advisor
Joyce Entrepreneurship Centre Suite #100
tbeemer@uwindsor.ca
(519) 253-3000 ext. 3554

Stephanie Dupley
Career Advisor - International and Graduate Students
Joyce Entrepreneurship Centre Suite #100
sdupley@uwindsor.ca
(519) 253-3000 ext. 3892

Farrah Francis
Career Consultant, Science, Engineering and Human Kinetics
Joyce Entrepreneurship Centre Suite #100
ffrancis@uwindsor.ca 
(519) 253-3000 ext. 3866

Anna Galka
Experiential Learning Coordinator
Joyce Entrepreneurship Centre Suite #100
agalka@uwindsor.ca
(519) 253-3000 ext. 3549

Alyssa Lauzon
VIP Assistant
Joyce Entrepreneurship Centre Suite #100
alyssala@uwindsor.ca
(519) 253-3000 ext. 3943

Sydney Murray
Program Coordinator - Ignite, Peer Advising & VIP
Joyce Entrepreneurship Centre Suite #100
sydneym@uwindsor.ca 
(519) 253-3000 ext. 2577

Krista Kelly
Career Consultant, Arts, Humanities and Social Science
Joyce Entrepreneurship Centre Suite #100
kkelly@uwindsor.ca
(519) 253-3000 ext. 3513

Hoda Skaff
Career Development Services Secretary
Joyce Entrepreneurship Centre Suite #100
hskaff@uwindsor.ca
(519) 253-3000 ext. 3900

Jane Sylvester
Applied Learning Coordinator
Joyce Entrepreneurship Centre Suite #100
jsylvest@uwindsor.ca
(519) 253-3000 ext. 3893

Kerri Zold
Manager, Career Development & Experiential Learning
Joyce Entrepreneurship Centre Suite #100
kzold@uwindsor.ca
(519) 253-3000 ext. 3559

Lynna Baran
Co-op Secretary (Employer Focus)
Room #1101 Lambton Tower
lnguyen@uwindsor.ca
(519) 253-3000 ext. 3903

Johanna Beneteau
Internship Coordinator, Master of Applied Computing
Room #1101 Lambton Tower
johanna@uwindsor.ca
(519) 253-3000 ext. 3877

Janet Collins
Co-op Program Coordinator, Science & Engineering
Room #1101 Lambton Tower
janetc@uwindsor.ca
(519) 253-3000 ext. 2542

Melora Correa
Co-op Secretary (Employer Focus)
Room #1101 Lambton Tower
correa@uwindsor.ca
(519) 253-3000 ext. 2508

Yvonne Currie
Employment Readiness Program Coordinator
Room #1101 Lambton Tower
ycurrie@uwindsor.ca
(519) 253-3000 ext. 2595

Sandra Davis
Co-op Employer Relations Coordinator, Sciences & Kinesiology
Room #1101 Lambton Tower
sdavis@uwindsor.ca
(519) 253-3000 ext. 3972

Linda DiPaolo
Co-op Advisor
Room #1101 Lambton Tower
lindad@uwindsor.ca
(519) 253-3000 ext. 3898

Julie Dube
Co-op Secretary - Employer Focus
Room #1101 Lambton Tower
jdube@uwindsor.ca
(519) 253-3000 ext. 2533

Laura Ducharme
Employment Readiness Program Facilitator
Room #1101 Lambton Tower
lducharm@uwindsor.ca
(519) 253-3000 ext. 2567

Kim Livingstone
Co-op Secretary (Student Focus)
Room #1101 Lambton Tower
kiml@uwindsor.ca
(519) 253-3000 ext. 3894

Bill Marino
Employer Engagement Specialist
Room #1101 Lambton Tower
bmarino@uwindsor.ca
(519) 253-3000 ext. 3976

Kristen Morris
Manager, Co-operative Education & Workplace Partnerships
Room #1101 Lambton Tower
kmorris@uwindsor.ca
(519) 253-3000 ext. 3899

Romina Oulevey
Co-op Program Coordinator, Business, Kinesiology & Grad Programs
Room #1101 Lambton Tower
romina@uwindsor.ca
(519) 253-3000 ext. 3561

Sarah Overton
Campus Engagement Coordinator
Room #1112 Erie Hall
soverton@uwindsor.ca
(519) 253-3000 ext. 2594

Amina Philbert-Ives
Employment Readiness Program Facilitator
Room #1101 Lambton Tower
philbert@uwindsor.ca
(519) 253-3000 ext. 2579

Jeff Quinlan
Co-op Employer Relations Coordinator, Engineering
Room #1101 Lambton Tower
jeffq@uwindsor.ca
(519) 253-3000 ext. 3562

Kate Scanlan
Co-op Program Coordinator, Science & Engineering (Undergrad)
Room #1101 Lambton Tower
scanlan@uwindsor.ca
(519) 253-3000 ext. 3558

Judy Bornais
Executive Director (Acting), Office of the Executive Director, Experiential Learning
Room #1101 Lambton Tower
jbornais@uwindsor.ca
(519) 253-3000 ext. 2269

Gina Alb
Assistant to the Executive Director
Room #1101 Lambton Tower
galb@uwindsor.ca
(519) 253-3000 ext. 3555